125th Anniversary


In 2014, The Northport Fire Department will be celebrating it's 125th anniversary. Show your support for the men and women who volunteer to serve YOUR community

Sign our guest book


Chairman Ex-Captain James Mahoney


Committee Members

Christopher Hughes

Sharon Van Nostrand 

Bruce Berglund

Peter Cross

James Hall

Brett Jones

Committee Members

Robert Lahey

William Marsden

John McKenna

Jeanne Vadasz

Robert Varese



Visitors since 3/10/2013